Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Pleasanton (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    56.2 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the NE at 2 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    32 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pleasanton

      • 20 Feb, Wed 54 / 35 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 55 / 32 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 56 / 34 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 57 / 43 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun 55 / 43 °F
      • 25 Feb, Mon 55 / 41 °F
      • 26 Feb, Tue 57 / 45 °F
      • 27 Feb, Wed 60 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Thu 60 / 45 °F
      • 1 Mar, Fri

    Comments