Weather in Pleasanton (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    66.6 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 4.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pleasanton

      • 27 Apr, Thu 60 / 39 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 68 / 55 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 72 / 60 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 69 / 53 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 40 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 66 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 74 / 54 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 69 / 47 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 66 / 44 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments