Weather in Pleasanton (Updated 8 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    52.2 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    7.25 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pleasanton

      • 26 Mar, Sun 72 / 57 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 61 / 43 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 71 / 52 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 56 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 65 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 67 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 67 / 49 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 47 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments