Weather in Pleasanton (Updated 7 Hours 46 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    83.7 °F

    Humidity

    48%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.2 MPH Gusting to 3.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    8.33 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pleasanton

      • 29 Jun, Thu 88 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 88 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 65 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 84 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 82 / 71 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 87 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 87 / 69 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 88 / 68 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 91 / 70 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments